2022 Carol Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2022 Carol Award Winners!

Carol Award Winners

A Piece of the Moon by Chris Fabry; Tyndale House Publishers; Editor: Sarah Rische
The Orchard House by Heidi Chiavaroli; Tyndale House Publishers; Editors: Caleb Sjogren and Jan Stob
Historical Romance
The Prince of Spies by Elizabeth Camden; Bethany House (Baker) Publishing; Editors: Raela Schoenherr and Jessica Sharpe
Dead End by Andrews and Wilson; Tyndale House Publishers; Editor: Karen Watson
A Texas Christmas Carol (from Under the Texas Mistletoe) by Karen Witemeyer; Bethany House (Baker) Publishing; Editors: Dave Long and Jessica Sharpe
All That Really Matters by Nicole Deese; Bethany House (Baker) Publishing; Editors: Sarah Long and Raela Schoenherr
Romantic Suspense
Driven by Sara Davison; Mountain Brook Ink; Editor: Miralee Ferrell
Short Novel
Choosing His Family by Jill Lynn; Love Inspired (Harlequin); Editor: Shana Asaro
Windward Shore by Sharon Hinck; Enclave Publishing; Editors: Lindsay Franklin and Reagen Reed
Young Adult
Realms of Light by Sandra Fernandez Rhoads; Enclave Publishing; Editors: Lisa Laube and Steve Laube
Debut Novel
Sugar Birds by Cheryl Grey Bostrom; She Writes Press; Editors: Sandra Byrd and Alexandra Shelley